Lic. phil. Stephan Kunz

Artistic Director

T +41 81 257 28 70

stephan.kunz@bkm.gr.ch

Dr. phil. Nicole Seeberger

Administrative Director

T +41 81 257 28 70

nicole.seeberger@bkm.gr.ch

Damian Jurt

Curator

T +41 81 257 28 62

damian.jurt@bkm.gr.ch

Alexa Giger

Functional management art mediation

T +41 81 257 28 72

alexa.giger@bkm.gr.ch

Simone Flüeler

Art mediator

T +41 81 257 28 73

simone.flueeler@bkm.gr.ch

Kathrin Gartmann

Communication

T +41 81 257 28 65

kathrin.gartmann@bkm.gr.ch

Nadya Franceschi

Head of administration

T +41 81 257 28 67

nadya.franceschi@bkm.gr.ch

Thomas Strub

Technician

T +41 81 257 28 63

thomas.strub@bkm.gr.ch

Nino Tempini

Technician

+41 81 257 28 64

nino.tempini@bkm.gr.ch

Silva Salvator-Rageth

Head of reception/Gallery Assistants

T +41 81 257 28 69

silva.salvator@bkm.gr.ch

Caroline Morand

Administrative Assistent Art Association Graubünden

+41 81 257 28 80

caroline.morand@bkm.gr.ch